# **Clonmel Municipal District**

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Killurney National School
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Grange National School
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Scoil Mhuire, Newcastle
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	Tankerstown National School
5 <sup>th</sup> Place	Gaelscoil Chluain Meala

Secondary School Winner Colaiste Dun Iascaigh

### **Carrick on Suir Municipal District**

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	St Patricks National School Drangan
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Slieveardagh National School
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Holy Trinity National School Fethard
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	Ballyneale National School
5 <sup>th</sup> Place	Ballinure National School

Secondary School Winner – Presentation Secondary School Ballingarry

### **Tipperary/Cashel Municipal District**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Place St Joseph's Primary School Tipperary Town
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Place Scoil San Isadóir, Boherlahan, Cashel
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Place Mount Bruis National School
- 4<sup>th</sup> Place Annacarty National School
- 5<sup>th</sup> Place The Monastery School Tipperary Town

# **Thurles/Templemore Municipal District**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Place St. Kevins Littleton National School
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Place Inch National School
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Place Scoil na Maighne, Moyne
- 4<sup>th</sup> Place Rahealty National School
- 5<sup>th</sup> Place Scoil Ailbhe Thurles

Secondary School Winner – Roscrea Education Centre

# Nenagh Municipal District

- 1<sup>st</sup> Place Gaelscoil Aonach Urmhumhan
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Place Silvermines National school
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Place Cloughjordan No 1 National School
- 4<sup>th</sup> Place St Mary's Convent Primary School, Nenagh
- 5<sup>th</sup> Place Burgess National School

Secondary School Winner – St Mary's Secondary School Newport