Tipperary County Council
Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Office Locations | Get Directions
Telephone:
+353(0)818 06 5000
9.30 - 4.30 Mon-Fri
9.00 - 1.00 Mon-Fri (Motor Tax)
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
customerservices@tipperarycoco.ie

Meeting Agendas

Held in person or Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 27 June, 2022 - 11:00
Nenagh Municipal District Chambers & Zoom
Thursday, 16 June, 2022 - 10:00
Nenagh Civic Offices and Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 13 June, 2022 - 10:00
Held in person or Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 23 May, 2022 - 11:00
Nenagh Municipal District Chambers & Zoom
Thursday, 19 May, 2022 - 11:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel and Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 9 May, 2022 - 10:00
Held in person or Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 25 April, 2022 - 11:00
Nenagh Municipal District Chambers & Zoom
Thursday, 21 April, 2022 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street
Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 11 April, 2022 - 10:00
Held in person or Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 March, 2022 - 10:15
Nenagh Municipal; District Chambers & Zoom
Thursday, 24 March, 2022 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 14 March, 2022 - 10:00
Held in person or Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 February, 2022 - 11:00
via Zoom
Thursday, 17 February, 2022 - 10:30
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 16 February, 2022 - 11:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 14 February, 2022 - 10:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 11:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 11:00
via Zoom
Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 10:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 10:00
via Zoom
Thursday, 16 December, 2021 - 10:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 13 December, 2021 - 10:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 13 December, 2021 - 10:00
via Zoom
Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 17 November, 2021 - 11:00
via Zoom
Thursday, 21 October, 2021 - 10:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 - 11:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 - 11:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 11 October, 2021 - 10:00
Held via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 27 September, 2021 - 17:45
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 27 September, 2021 - 11:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 July, 2021 - 11:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Friday, 16 July, 2021 - 10:00
Held via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 June, 2021 - 11:30
Held via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 June, 2021 - 11:00
Held via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 June, 2021 - 11:00
via Zoom
Thursday, 17 June, 2021 - 10:30
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 14 June, 2021 - 10:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 14 June, 2021 - 10:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 24 May, 2021 - 09:30