Tipperary County Council
Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Office Locations | Get Directions
Telephone:
+353(0)761 065000
9.30 - 4.30 Mon-Fri
9.00 - 1.00 Mon-Fri (Motor Tax)
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
customerservices@tipperarycoco.ie

Meeting Agendas

Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 13 July, 2015 - 11:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Friday, 10 July, 2015 - 10:30
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 11:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 10:30
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 10:00
Community Hall, Golden
Monday, 8 June, 2015 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Tipperary
Monday, 25 May, 2015 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 11 May, 2015 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Tipperary
Monday, 27 April, 2015 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Thursday, 16 April, 2015 - 09:45
Civic Offices, Clonmel, Co. Limerick
Monday, 13 April, 2015 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Thursday, 19 March, 2015 - 10:00
Conference Room, LIT, Clonmel
Monday, 9 March, 2015 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Tipperary
Monday, 23 February, 2015 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Thursday, 19 February, 2015 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 9 February, 2015 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Thursday, 15 January, 2015 - 10:00
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 12 January, 2015 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Thursday, 18 December, 2014 - 00:30
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 24 November, 2014 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, co. Tipperary
Thursday, 16 October, 2014 - 09:30
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 13 October, 2014 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 22 September, 2014 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Thursday, 18 September, 2014 - 09:15
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary
Monday, 28 July, 2014 - 11:30
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Limerick Road, Nenagh
Thursday, 17 July, 2014 - 11:30
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 14 July, 2014 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary
Friday, 13 June, 2014 - 10:00
The Library, Castle Avenue Thurles
Thursday, 12 June, 2014 - 16:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 12 June, 2014 - 10:00
Council Chamber, Town Hall, New Street, Carrick-on-Suir
Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 - 10:00
Community Hall, Holycross
Friday, 6 June, 2014 - 11:00
Community Hall, Drangan
Friday, 11 April, 2014 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Clonmel
Monday, 3 March, 2014 - 11:00
Council Chamber, Clonmel
Monday, 3 February, 2014 - 11:00