Tipperary County Council
Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Office Locations | Get Directions
Telephone:
+353(0)761 065000
9.30 - 4.30 Mon-Fri
9.00 - 1.00 Mon-Fri (Motor Tax)
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
customerservices@tipperarycoco.ie

Meeting Minutes

Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 - 16:30
VIDEO CONFERENCE IN CIVIC OFFICES, NENAGH, CIVIC OFFICES, CLONMEL, THURLES MUNICIPAL DISTRICT, TIPPERARY-CAHIR-CASHEL MUNICIPAL DISTRICT
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - 11:00
Tipperary County Council Chamber
Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 16:30
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 16:30
VIA TELECONFERENCE
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 24 February, 2020 - 11:00
VIA TELECONFERENCE
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 - 16:30
Civic Offices,Nenagh
Monday, 17 February, 2020 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 27 January, 2020 - 11:00
District Chamber, Tipperary County Council District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Monday, 20 January, 2020 - 10:30
TOWN HALL, PARNELL STREET, CLONMEL
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 16:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 13 January, 2020 - 11:00
Nenagh MD District Chamber
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 16:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 11:00
The Norbrook Clonakenny
Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 9 December, 2019 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 10:30
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 16:30
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 16:30
District Chamber, Tipperary County Council District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Monday, 18 November, 2019 - 10:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 21 October, 2019 - 11:00
District Chamber, Tipperary County Council District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Monday, 21 October, 2019 - 10:30
TOWN HALL, CLONMEL
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 16:30
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 14 October, 2019 - 11:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 16:30
District Chamber, Tipperary County Council District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Monday, 16 September, 2019 - 10:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Saturday, 14 September, 2019 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 9 September, 2019 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Sunday, 8 September, 2019 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 29 July, 2019 - 11:00
District Chamber, Tipperary County Council District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 - 16:30
Community Hall, Rearcross
Monday, 8 July, 2019 - 11:00
District Chamber, Tipperary County Council District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Monday, 17 June, 2019 - 10:00