Tipperary County Council
Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Office Locations | Get Directions
Telephone:
+353(0)761 065000
9.30 - 4.30 Mon-Fri
9.00 - 1.00 Mon-Fri (Motor Tax)
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
customerservices@tipperarycoco.ie

Meeting Minutes

Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 11:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 10:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 1 October, 2018 - 14:30
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 09:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 24 September, 2018 - 11:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Saturday, 25 August, 2018 - 10:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 09:30
Templemore-Thurles MD Offices, Thurles
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 11:00
Nenagh Municipal District Chamber
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 9 July, 2018 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 14:30
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 14:00
Civic Offices, County Hall, Clonmel
Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 14:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 11:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 08:30
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 08:00
Town Hall, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 16:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 14:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 14 May, 2018 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 14:00
District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 - 11:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 23 April, 2018 - 11:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 09:30
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 17:00
Town Hall, Clonmel
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 17:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 9 April, 2018 - 11:00
District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 11:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 March, 2018 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 14:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 10:00
Nenagh Civic Offices
Monday, 12 March, 2018 - 11:00
District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 - 11:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 February, 2018 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 February, 2018 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 14:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 - 15:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 12 February, 2018 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 12:00
District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 - 11:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 22 January, 2018 - 11:00