Tipperary County Council
Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Office Locations | Get Directions
Telephone:
+353(0)761 065000
9.30 - 4.30 Mon-Fri
9.00 - 1.00 Mon-Fri (Motor Tax)
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
customerservices@tipperarycoco.ie

Meeting Minutes

Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 - 16:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 October, 2020 - 11:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 - 16:30
Tipperary County Council Chamber
Thursday, 15 October, 2020 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 September, 2020 - 11:00
Tipperary County Council Chamber
Thursday, 17 September, 2020 - 11:15
Moycarkey-Borris, Community and Sports Centre, Littleton, Thurles
Monday, 14 September, 2020 - 10:00
Moycarkey-Borris, Community and Sports Centre, Littleton, Thurles
Monday, 14 September, 2020 - 09:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 27 July, 2020 - 11:00
Civic Offices, New Street, Carrick on Suir
Thursday, 23 July, 2020 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 - 16:30
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 - 16:30
The Dome, Semple Stadium, Thurles
Monday, 13 July, 2020 - 11:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 - 15:30
Civic Offices, New Street, Carrick on Suir
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 14:00
Civic Offices, New Street, Carrick on Suir
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 13:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 22 June, 2020 - 11:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 22 June, 2020 - 11:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 - 16:30
District Chamber Castle Avenue Thurles
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - 10:30
District Chamber Castle Avenue Thurles
Monday, 15 June, 2020 - 10:00
The Dome Thurles
Monday, 8 June, 2020 - 11:00
VIDEO CONFERENCE IN CIVIC OFFICES, NENAGH, CIVIC OFFICES, CLONMEL, THURLES MUNICIPAL DISTRICT, TIPPERARY-CAHIR-CASHEL MUNICIPAL DISTRICT
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 25 May, 2020 - 11:00
Tipperary County Council Chamber
Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 16:30
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 16:30
District Chamber Castle Avenue Thurles
Monday, 18 May, 2020 - 10:30
District Chamber Castle Avenue Thurles
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 - 11:00
VIA TELECONFERENCE
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 24 February, 2020 - 11:00
VIA TELECONFERENCE
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 - 16:30
District Chamber Castle Avenue Thurles
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 - 10:30
Civic Offices,Nenagh
Monday, 17 February, 2020 - 11:00
Thurles Municipal District office
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 27 January, 2020 - 11:00
District Chamber, Tipperary County Council District Offices, Castle Avenue, Thurles
Monday, 20 January, 2020 - 10:30