Tipperary County Council
Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Office Locations | Get Directions
Telephone:
+353(0)818 06 5000
9.30 - 4.30 Mon-Fri
9.00 - 1.00 Mon-Fri (Motor Tax)
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
customerservices@tipperarycoco.ie

Meeting Minutes

Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 13 December, 2021 - 10:00
Council Chamber, District Office, Carrick on Suir
Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 14:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 11 October, 2021 - 10:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 13 September, 2021 - 10:00
Remotely Via Zoom
Monday, 13 September, 2021 - 10:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 July, 2021 - 11:00
via Zoom
Thursday, 15 July, 2021 - 10:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 - 15:00
Held via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 June, 2021 - 11:30
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 28 June, 2021 - 11:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 24 May, 2021 - 11:00
Held via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 April, 2021 - 11:00
Held via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Sunday, 25 April, 2021 - 11:00
Held Remotely via Zoom, Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 22 March, 2021 - 11:00