Tipperary County Council
Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Office Locations | Get Directions
Telephone:
+353(0)761 065000
9.30 - 4.30 Mon-Fri
9.00 - 1.00 Mon-Fri (Motor Tax)
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council Civic Offices, Clonmel | Civic Offices, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary
customerservices@tipperarycoco.ie

Meeting Minutes

Castle Avenue, Thurles
Friday, 22 December, 2017 - 12:15
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 - 14:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 - 10:00
Castle Avenue, Thurles
Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 11:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 18 December, 2017 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Clonmel
Monday, 11 December, 2017 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 27 November, 2017 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - 14:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 16 November, 2017 - 08:30
Castle Avenue, Thurles
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 11:30
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 23 October, 2017 - 11:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 19 October, 2017 - 09:15
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 16:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 14:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 15:45
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 14 September, 2017 - 10:00
Municipal District Chamber, Civic Offices, Nenagh
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 - 09:30
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 14:00
Templemore-Thurles MD Offices, Thurles
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 - 11:00
Lakeside Hotel, Ballina
Thursday, 20 July, 2017 - 10:00
Civic Offices, Nenagh
Monday, 10 July, 2017 - 11:00
Civic Offices, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town
Monday, 26 June, 2017 - 11:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 14:15
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 14:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 16:00
Templemore-Thurles MD Offices, Thurles
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 11:00
Templemore-Thurles MD Offices, Thurles
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 10:00
Templemore-Thurles MD Offices, Thurles
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 11:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - 16:00
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 - 14:00
Templemore-Thurles MD Offices, Thurles
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 11:00
Town Hall, Parnell Street, Clonmel
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 - 15:45
The Chapel, Nano Nagle Community Centre, Hall, Carrick-on-Suir
Thursday, 23 March, 2017 - 14:00