Silouette graphic representing Tipperary

Irish Walled Towns Network (IWTN)

The role of the Irish Walled Towns Network (IWTN) is to unite and co-ordinate strategic efforts of local authorities involved in the management, conservation and enhancement of historic walled towns in Ireland both North and South. It was established in 2005 by the Heritage Council and there are currently 28 members throughout Ireland, 4 of which are in Tipperary, Cashel, Carrick on Suir, Clonmel and Fethard. This publication is about creating a sustainable tourism sector in Irish Historic towns

Attachment Size
991.22 KB